The Friends of the Library Board currently meets on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:00PM. Please call 620-340-6464 or email for more information. Friends members and the public are welcome!


Friends Board Positions

  • Dee Schwinn, President

  • Becky Sellers, Vice President

  • Harvey Foyle, Secretary

  • Michael Lang, Treasurer

  • Brenda Mawdsley, Board Member

  • Cindy Durbin, Board Member

  • Dawn Moews, Board Member

  • Judy Wild, Board Member

  • Marcia Lawrence, Board Member

  • Sandy Chapman, Board Member

  • Sharon Stephens, Board Member

  • Gene Graber, Board Member

  • Bethany Tegtmeier, Board Member


  • Robin Newell, Library Director